CF log 01/05/15 (Fri)

Labour day workout! (Actually forgot to post it on the day itself, so it’s actually a scheduled post :P)

Strength/skill

15-min to establish 1 RM squat snatch

Only hit 42.7kg :( Not even 45kg yet, and my PR was 47.7kg SIGH.

WOD

50-cal row
100 wall balls [used 18#!]
50-cal row

Did slightly heavier wall balls! And definitely much more tiring. I made sure every rep counted haha. Did it in sets of 10 and I think I took about 10 min just for the wall balls :P But this WOD is good for me! I like wall balls xD And theoretically, I should have advantage in rowing cos my legs are longer (though sadly not enough power/strength :/).

Leave a Comment

