My ideal job is a PI

I was some paparazzi/private investigator today (with le bf).

Since I learnt of my own stalker tendencies, I always thought that I would probably have what it takes to be a PI :P

Managed to get a full clear frontal view shot of someone who seemed to be two-timing someone I know. Well, it could be a misunderstanding, but the actions were suspicious….

Anyway the point is, I managed to get a damn awesome photo where you could definitely recognise the person :P It was like the person was posing for the photo looking straight into the camera!

It was exciting trying to get a good clear picture :D #stalkermuch #stalkerlevel999 #achievementunlock

Leave a Comment

