CF log 22/09/15 (Tue)

Still a little sick with my whole nasal cavity area feeling clogged up??? But felt well enough to WOD anyway, so I went ^^ I can never stay too long without going to box if I’m in SG hahaha.

Strength/skill

5 x {1 pause snatch (3-sec at knee) + 1 pause hang snatch (3-sec at mid-thigh)}
[37.7kg, 42.7kg, 45.2kg, 2x 46.8kg] – but failed the last rep of last set

4 x {1 BTN jerk + 1 squat jerk + 1 OHS}
[37.7kg, 42.7kg, 45.2kg, 47.7kg]

WOD

5 rounds –
200m run
16 KB swings [(16kg)]
12 DB thrusters [12.5kg per side] – this was supposed to be KB thrusters with 16kg KBs :O

Actually quite a tiring WOD, especially when I couldn’t breathe very well cos of all the congestion I felt hahaha. So everytime I ran, I ran quite slowly xD Still finished by 8am though, so ok! :P

Leave a Comment

