CF log 09/01/15 (Sat)

Strength/skill

5 x 3 back squats [3x 74.9kg, 2x 79.9kg]
12:00 establish 1RM C&J [63.3kg]

PR-ed my C&J and super happy about it!!! :D :D Did a squat clean + split jerk. I was wobbly at my jerk for 60.8kg, but I decided to still add on the small 1.25kg weights on each side. And… I managed!! Quite nicely in fact.. well, at least nicer and more stable than my 60.8kg one! :D :D

WOD

30 DB snatches [(15kg)] *1L+1R=2
10-cal assault bike
20 DB snatches [(17.5kg)]
10-cal assault bike
10 DB snatches [(20kg)]
10-cal assault bike

Finished in 11:50 including all the wait time for the assault bike haha. But I take that as rest time xD

Leave a Comment

