CF log 21/04/16 (Thu)

It was super tempting to sleep in today. Legs and body so tired after walking so much ytd hahaha. But I woke up anyway. Seriously, it’s the thought of friends who will be at box that I managed to drag myself up today lollol xD

Strength/skill

5 x 5 power C&J [3x 37.7kg, 2x 42.7kg]
+1 ME set [37.7kg, 8 reps]

Every 1:30 for 12:00 5 pull-ups + 5 ring dips (8 sets)

Started out with 5 for the first 2 rounds; but downhill after that >< 3 all the way. And my last set was so bad I only did 1… just could not push myself up?! :X

WOD

4 rounds –
7 deficit HSPUs [i just did kipping HSPUs, 1 ab mat]
14 TTB
21-cal row

Was quite a manageable wod. At least it somewhat felt better than the previous days! Managed to do my HSPUs quite well today hehe; they were smooth :D

Leave a Comment

