CF log 05/05/16 (Thu)

Hooray! This is such a short week xD It’s coming to an enddd.

Strength/skill

5 x 5 front squat [46.8kg worked to 64.9kg]
10:00 EMOM 1 squat snatch [33.6kg worked to 5x 46.8kg, 2x 49.3kg (both missed D:)]

WOD

21-15-9
Power cleans [(105#)]
GHD
50 DUs after each round

Finished in 18:03. Surprisingly a biiit slower than I thought cos I tried to go faster for the cleans! I think it’s my DUs haha :P

Starting to feel my abs hurt a bit from the GHDs and probably also the warm-up of hollow holds to superman.

Leave a Comment

