CF log 21/08/16 (Sun)

Got so damn upset when I realised the gymnastics class was not at 9am, but 10am. I intentionally skipped the 9am class and went later cos I thought gym was at 9. Thankfully, there was a normal wod class that would go on concurrently. If not, I really would have just went home; didn’t wanna waste my time doing something I don’t want to when I feel so overwhelmed with school.

Strength/skill

7 x 3 front squat [55.8kg, 60.8kg, 4x 64.9kg, 69.9kg]

Supposed to be constant @ 80% for all sets though.

WOD

7 rounds –
10 GHD
10 burpee box jumps
30 DUs

Not sure how long this took but finished 10min before end of class.

Leave a Comment

