CF log 01/10/16 (Sat)

Not a good workout day today ><

Partner WOD (shared reps except DUs) –
100 DUs (each)
100 OHS [(85#)]
80 pull-ups
80 power snatches
60 ring dips
60 push jerks
40 power clean
40 HSPU

All split evenly with Anny except ring dips lol. I did 25 she did 35 :P My ring dips still as sucky as everrrr. And my chest was achy today I think cos of bench press yesterday? HSPUs were damn bad too. I could only manage like 2 each time I got into position. Somehow the weight distribution felt off today and my arms/shoulders were already fried from all the movements before that too ><

Leave a Comment

