CF log 30/11/16 (Wed)

Wow. It’s the end of November already!

Strength/skill

7 sets –
1 squat snatch + 1 hang snatch + 1 snatch balance + 1 OHS
[28.6kg, 2x 37.7kg, 4x 42.7kg]

WOD

15-12-9
Assault bike (cals)
Power clean [(increasing weight: 40/45/50kg)]
HSPU

Took less than 20min! Quite a short wod; good :P Anny and I actually started with 95# (42.7kg), then 105# to 115#. All about the same as rx, but not exactly lol. Anyway, glad that it was a good HSPU day today, so could finish the wod fast! Otherwise definitely would have taken much longer hahaha.

Went for breakfast at Yakun with Jon and Anny today~ Ordered my kaya peanut steam bread set without kaya, made sure the cashier keyed it in correctly, but there was kaya in my bread when I was served -.- Decided to ignore and eat it… but I think I really cannot stand kaya LOL. I didn’t even finish it (left one piece which Jon ate up lol) cos I could not get over the sweetness of the kaya in it ><

Leave a Comment

