CF log 11/12/16 (Sun)

Partner wod again! Anny is back today :)

(Shared reps with partner)
100 deadlift [(115#)]
80 hang power clean
60 front squats
40 push jerks
20 thrusters
*EMOM both partners do 3 burpees

I did most of the cleans and the rest Anny prolly did more than me hahaha. Especially so for thrusters which I prolly did only 5 max LOL. I just couldn’t push the bar up anymore by the time I reached there D: I think we were the last or close to the last person finishing the wod. Took about 40-45min I think! :P

Leave a Comment

