CF log 14/01/17 (Sat)

Full of snatches today. No partner wod :(

Strength/skill

Every 2:00 for 12:00 (6 sets) –
3-position snatch (ground, hang, power) [37.7kg to 51.8kg]

Missed the last snatch from power position at 51.8kg. Could not lock out my right arm though I got down. So lost balance haha. Cleared the one before at 46.8kg though!

7 x 2 snatch balance [37.7kg to 55.8kg]

WOD

12-9-6
Snatch-grip deadlift [(95#)]
Hang power snatch
OHS
*Run up 6 floors after each round

Overall was an ok wod. It posed a risk for ripping your hands, but thankfully I didn’t. Only issue was with my wrist during OHS haha. Towards the end I felt like I was straining it too much. Didn’t bring wraps today ><

Leave a Comment

