CF log 19/01/17 (Thu)

Strength/skill

10:00 alt EMOM –
6 TTB
6 OHS [(85#)]

(immediately followed by)

10:00 alt EMOM –
6 TTB
6 thrusters [(95#)]

I could string almost every set of TTB today! :D And surprisingly, I managed to string all 6 thrusters for every set too :)

WOD

2 rounds –
10 DB snatches (5L,5R) [(20kg)]
20 DB OH lunges (10L,10R – right hand with DB)
10 DB snatches
20 DB OH lunges (left hand with DB)

50 GHDs “cash out”

When I finished (or so I thought), I saw everyone still doing the wod. So I think I may have miscounted the lunges…. lol. But I tried to make up for it by doing another 10 reps (5L,5R) for each hand :P Lunges were the worst >< but after the first set it got a bit more stable so ok haha.

Leave a Comment

