CF log 24/01/17 (Tue)

Strength/skill

10 x 1 (full) snatch [37.7kg to 55.8kg]

YAY PR! Like, finally doing a 125# snatch – 45# plates per side! :D I should take a video soon if I can? :P

3 x 3 snatch high pull [55.8kg, 58.3kg, 60.8kg]

WOD

21-15-9
Thrusters [(85#)]
Pull-up + ring dips [rx: 9-7-5 MU]
Wall ball [(6kg)]
Box jumps
KB swing [(24kg)]

Took more than half an hour for this! I didn’t do my last 9 ring dips cos it was 8am and I had to go. Time capped myself :P hahaha. Super shag wod.

Leave a Comment

