CF log 08/02/17 (Wed)

Strength/skill

5 x 3 push jerk [37.7kg to 60.8kg]
5 x 2 BTN push jerk [2x 46.8kg to 55.8kg]

Thought my BTNs were better, but could feel my arms getting tired towards the end ><

9:00 EMOM 2 squat snatch [2x 37.7kg to 3x 51.8kg]

Tried my best to string all doubles and I was pretty stable… until the last 2 sets, I just had to do singles. My core just wasn’t holding up anymore ^^” Still pretty glad with the weights today!

WOD

10-8-6-4-2 HSPU
2-4-6-8-10 power clean [(125#)]
*alternate between both movements

Loved this wod! Cleans were heavy but manageable… and I was even able to string 3 cleans at times :D

Leave a Comment

