CF log 05/04/17 (Wed)

Every time I log my wods at the end of the day, it feels like it’s been such a long time since I worked out lol. Like even though it was just this morning, it feels like yesterday… Am I not working out hard enough LOL.

Strength/skill

3 x 5 back squat [55.8kg, 64.9kg, 74kg]

5 sets –
2 power snatch + 2 OHS [37.7kg, 2x 42.7kg, 2x 46.8kg]

5 x 3 snatch high pull from ground [55.8kg to 60.8kg]

I was doing only 2 reps per set until the 4th or 5th (last) set… damn >< I thought it was just 2 reps! Oh well :P

WOD

5 rounds –
1:00 power C&J [7-9-9-9-9]
1:00 row [average 8-cal]
1:00 “Cindy” [1 round each]
1:00 rest

Leave a Comment

