CF log 12/04/17 (Wed)

Strength/skill

5 x 3 push jerk [37.7kg to 2x 56.8kg]
5 x 2 BTN push jerk [46.8kg to 56.8kg] – missed one rep at the 4th set tho!

WOD

3 rounds –
10 HSPU
10 deadlift [(175#)]
10 TTB
10 thrusters [(95#)]
10 burpees
10 KB swings [(24kg)]
10 pull-ups

Didn’t list the movements in order cos I really can’t remember haha. I prolly took about 25-30min to finish everything? And I feel so tired by the workout even till now, at night! I ate so much today too!! Usually, I’d be really full after a main at Qiji, but today, I was able to finish the main AND a popiah by myself LOL. The last time I did this I felt like my stomach was gonna explode, but it felt ok today??? Just really full, but not exploding tummy kinda full hahaha.

Leave a Comment

