CF log 19/04/17 (Wed)

Warm-up

10:00 alternate EMOM –
10-cal row
10 HSPU

I’m quite upset that I screwed up my last set of HSPUs and only managed to do 9 D:

Strength/skill

Squat clean+jerk –
10-8-6-4-2
[37.7kg, 42.7kg, 45.2kg, 46.8kg, 51.8kg]

Managed to keep to unbroken sets! :D

WOD

30 power snatch [(65#)]
30 OHS
20 power snatch [(85#)]
20 OHS
10 power snatch [(95#)]
10 OHS

Strung at least 5 snatches at a time, and aimed for 7-10 OHS. Ripped my thumb doing the snatches cos #hookgrip >< I was quite surprised seeing the amount it bled lol. Most blood I’ve seen from a rip :P Thankfully I only had one more snatch and 10 OHS left after I noticed my rip! Just taped it up and tahan!

Leave a Comment

