CF log 23/04/17 (Sun)

Strength/skill

5 x 5 front squats [55.8kg to 2x 69.9kg]

I can actually do 5 reps at ~70kg! So I guess my 70kg squat clean will look better/more stable now? It’s my current PR, but it was quite a struggle when I did it last time haha. Been ages since I did all the 1 RM stuff…

WOD

21-18-15-12-9-6-3
Push jerks [(105#)]
Pull-ups

It ended up being less tiring than I thought…? I managed to string all 9 jerks at the round of 9, so I’m happy! :D Pull ups were not too bad today too though I still can’t get the momentum very well ><

Went to Yakun with Anny after wod! Happyyyy :D

Leave a Comment

