CF log 10/05/17 (Wed)

Vesak Day public hol!!! :D

It was such a torturous wod. Timer was 38:07 by the time I was done :O

55 HSPUs
55-cal row
55 pull-ups
55 thrusters [(105#)]

And before this it was 10-1 burpees as warm-up (i.e. 55 burpees) ><

This was the order I did the movements. Not sure if I would put thrusters last if I did it again… cos they were a real killer. I prolly took half my total time doing the thrusters alone! D: Could only manage like 3-5 reps each time… haha.

Went for a nice brunch with Anny at Brawn and Brains after wod! Very happy!! The food was good and I would totally go back again hehe ^^

Leave a Comment

