CF log 15/05/17 (Mon)

New week. Back to the 5-day work week life.

Those who didn’t go for class yesterday did the partner wod, while the rest (like me) did another wod.

Strength/skill

Front squats –
3 x 4 [2x 60.4kg, 65.4kg]
3 x 1 [69.4kg, 2x 78.5kg]

Squat snatch –
3 x 4 [2x 37.7kg, 42.7kg]
3 x 3 [42.7kg, 46.8kg, 51.8kg]

Was quite happy that I managed to do 3 reps of the 51.8kg one! A bit unstable at the last rep, but still made it :D

WOD

5 rounds –
6 HSPU
8 DB snatch (25kg) [22.5kg]
10 ring dips
12 C2B

I think I only did 4 rounds + 6 HSPU (cos combined all the HSPUs of 4th and 5th round). But idk everyone else seemed to be already done with 5? So not sure if I counted wrongly (i.e. should have alr been at last round but I thought I was at 4th), or I was just damn slow?? :/ Even my ring dips were not that slow today. But anyway it was alr 8am when I finished what I thought was my 4th round. So I just stopped anyway lol.

Leave a Comment

