CF log 03/06/17 (Sat)

Warmed up with some front squat holds (15kg) and burpees. Then had “Murph” as wod. It was written as partner style on the board…. but for some of us, we had to do it solo! I was one of them…. :O with others like Anny, Yzanne, Calvin etc haha.

“Murph” (slightly modified version!)
Run 6 laps with 6kg wall ball (~1200m)
100 pull-ups
200 weighted push ups [(15#)]
300 weighted squats [(6kg wall ball)]
Run 6 laps with 6kg wall ball

I took….. almost 1.5hrs LOL. When class officially ended at 10am, I think I was only at 100 pull-ups, 80 push ups, and 200 squats :P Wanted to just finish up the push ups and squats and call it a day, but Xin said we (Anny and I) must still do the run AHHH T_T hahahah. So we did it, but walked and brisked walked a lot and finally finished ard 10.30am :P

Went to eat Toast Box after that!! Very happy 행복해! :)