CF log 13/06/17 (Tue)

Strength/skill

5 x 1 snatch [37.7kg to 55.8kg]
4 x 3 snatch high pull [2x 55.8kg, 2x 60.8kg]

Back squats –
4 x 2 [60.4kg to 74.4kg]
3 x 1 [78.5kg to 88.5kg]

Not very sure if I went up to 90+kg for the squats though I thought I did hit 205#?? But when I think back about how we added the weights, I can’t seem to get that number hm. Oh well, the weight is about there anyway hahaha.

WOD

4 rounds –
6 front rack lunges [(95#)]
12 power C&J
18 GHD
20 lateral jumps over bar

Took about 20-23min to complete! I thought it was not bad a wod actually. Might even consider it fun? :P

Leave a Comment

