CF log 19/06/17 (Mon)

Evening class today cos had an early morning meeting :( Which actually ruined my week cos of the work that got assigned then. SIGH. I really wish I was sick sometimes to escape these responsibilities ><

But anyway, as usual, crossfit makes everything better LOL. (ok maybe except on days when there are movements I can’t do/suck at – read: DUs. Hahahah jk)

Felt like a double wod today because we started with:

30 C&Js [(135#)]

I finished it in about 17:30? Could choose between power and squat cleans and I was doing power all the way.

Shared a bar with Yzanne. She did it in sets of 3, while I did it in sets of 2. She was linking her clean to jerks while I was breaking them up :P Strong siaaa. I think she was done before 12min… or around there lol.

WOD

30-cal row
30 box jumps
30 power snatch [(65#)]
30 TTB

Finished this faster than the 30 C&Js haha! Around 11:35.

 

Leave a Comment

