CF log 02/07/17 (Sun)

It was Francis’ farewell wod today (though I’ve never spoken to him, I know who he is lol). Apparently he’s going overseas to work.

WOD

Fran
21-15-9
Thrusters [(65#)]
Pull-ups

10 rounds “Cindy”

Back squats to ‘Sally Up, Sally Down’ song [(95#)]

The blue letters make up his name hahaha. (Yup, like that also can :P)

It was actually not too bad overall…. though the back squats part got tough towards the end; cannot keep up with the song! But I’m quite happy I still managed to do all the reps :) My upper back/lats ached like crazy at the end.

Did Fran then Cindy. I think I finished Fran in 10-11min… and all the Cindys in at least 15min lol. Kinda took my time with them :P

Leave a Comment

