CF log 20/08/17 (Sun)

Morning after the ekiden run! The run was actually quite fun. I ran my fastest ever 5km! I think about 28-29min for 5.3km :D I did feel like dying after that though hahaha.

Partner wod today! Unlike yesterday, we though the wod was meant for one person, but it was actually shared reps! :D 3 benchmark girls workouts initially but we ended a bit too early so coach added in another one haha.

All shared reps with a partner –

Heavy double “Grace”
60 C&J [(105#)]

Heavy “Fran”
21-15-9
Thrusters [(105#)]
Pull-ups

Heavy “Elizabeth”
21-15-9
Squat cleans [(105#)]
Ring dips

*added*
21-15-9
Deadlifts [155#]
GHD

Partnered Whitney and I think we took about 40min (or less?) to finish all the 4 ‘mini workouts’! I think could have finished faster if I was faster cos Whitney is damn fast?! HAHA. For the last workout, I did 155# deadlifts all the way till the last 3 reps I added 10kg… but Whitney already started out with the weight I ended with, and she was increasing weights each round till it ended up as 155#+30kg (lazy to calculate) haha!

Leave a Comment

