CF log 02/09/17 (Sat)

Partner wod again! :D I really love partner wods cos it feels like you are really working out with a buddy towards a common goal and we can push each other! I mean, can do that for normal wods too but I guess the feeling is just kinda diff? :P

Shared reps with a partner –
100 strict pull-ups
200 back extensions with medicine ball [(6kg)]
100 hang power snatch – 5 burpees each time you break [(85#)]

Pull-ups took quite a while. But cos Anny and I did it first, I think we didn’t take overly long since we still had strength/energy to pull ourselves hahaha.

I split my snatches in sets of 7 on average so minimised the number of burpees I had to do yayyy haha. I’d rather push myself to do more snatches than more burpees.

Leave a Comment

